Our agents have expert knowledge for all types of insurance.

No matter what you require, Wilkens offers it.

Our Agency, Your Team

Wilkens Insurance Agency prides itself on the ability to service all of our clients with the necessary detail to address all of their needs and concerns.

Every one of our offices is staffed with English and Spanish speaking insurance agents and customer support specialists.

Review on Yelp

Review Bogota Office

Review Dumont Office

Bogota Office


2019 Insurance Agent Of The Year Award
52 West Main St.
Bogota, NJ 07603
Phone: (201) 343-1741

John Wilkens

Agency Principal

john@wilkensagency.com

Nick Belfiore

Licensed Agent

nick@wilkensagency.com

Kimberly Scalanga

Licensed Agent

kimberly@wilkensagency.com

Nathaly Rivas

Office Manager / Licensed Agent

nathaly@wilkensagency.com

Milagros Didio

Licensed Agent

milagros@wilkensagency.com

Daniela Vilches Sterlacci

Licensed Agent

daniela@wilkensagency.com

Kristin Silz

Licensed Agent

kristin@wilkensagency.com

Jim Madonia

Licensed Agent

jmadonia4@aol.com

Leticia Rojo

Licensed Agent

leticia@wilkensagency.com

Melissa Piterski

Customer Support Specialist

melissa@wilkensagency.com

Patricia Cardona

Customer Support Specialist

patricia@wilkensagency.com

Mary Hamm

Customer Support Specialist

mah0118@hotmail.com

Mavel Ragueira

Licensed Agent

mavel@wilkensagency.com

Rebecca Dimas

Customer Support Specialist

rebecca@wilkensagency.com

Destiny Cardona

Customer Support Specialist

destiny@wilkensagency.com

Evelin Mendoza

Customer Support Specialist

evelin@wilkensagency.com

Ashley Bowling

Customer Support Specialist

ashley@wilkensagency.com

Carlos Pereira

Licensed Agent

carlos@wilkensagency.com

Michael Pietropaolo

Licensed Agent

michael@wilkensagency.com

Kassandra Urena

Executive Assistant

kassandra@wilkensagency.com

Dumont Office

14 W Madison Ave
Dumont, NJ 07628
Phone: (201) 374-1901

Robert Wilkens

Agency Principal

rwinsure@gmail.com

Barbara Drake

Licensed Agent

barbara@wilkensagency.com

Kristi Mennona

Administrative Assistant

kristi@wilkensagency.com

John Psarianos

Senior Account Executive

jp@wilkensagency.com

Gabe Acosta

Senior Claims Support Specialist

gabriel@wilkenagency.com

Angelina Nehmayssa

Licensed Agent

angelina@wilkenagency.com

Phyllis McEwen

Licensed Agent

phyllis@wilkenagency.com

Hawthorne Office

200 Diamond Bridge Avenue
Hawthorne, NJ 07506
Phone: (973) 500-6262

Olga Clavijo

Licensed Agent

hawthorne@wilkensagency.com

Alex Clavijo

Senior Account Executive

hawthorne@wilkensagency.com

Earn $25 every time you refer a friend that signs a policy with us!