Our agents have expert knowledge for all types of insurance.

No matter what you require, Wilkens offers it.

Our Agency, Your Team

Wilkens Insurance Agency prides itself on the ability to service all of our clients with the necessary detail to address all of their needs and concerns.

Every one of our offices is staffed with English and Spanish speaking insurance agents and customer support specialists.

Review on Yelp

Review Bogota Office

Review Dumont Office

Bogota Office


2019 Insurance Agent Of The Year Award
52 West Main St.
Bogota, NJ 07603
Phone: (201) 343-1741

John Wilkens

Agency Principal

john@wilkensagency.com

Theresa Melgar

Licensed Agent

theresa@wilkensagency.com

Kimberly Scalanga

Licensed Agent

kimberly@wilkensagency.com

Nathaly Rivas

Office Manager / Licensed Agent

nathaly@wilkensagency.com

Mariela Pena

Customer Support Specialist

mariela@wilkensagency.com

Daniela Vilches Sterlacci

Licensed Agent

daniela@wilkensagency.com

Kristin Silz

Licensed Agent

kristin@wilkensagency.com

Jim Madonia

Licensed Agent

jmadonia4@aol.com

Joyce Sellow

Customer Support Specialist

joyce@wilkensagency.com

Melissa Piterski

Customer Support Specialist

melissa@wilkensagency.com

Denisse Duque-Pantza

Licensed Agent

denisse@wilkensagency.com

Mary Hamm

Customer Support Specialist

mah0118@hotmail.com

Mavel Ragueira

Licensed Agent

mavel@wilkensagency.com

Rebecca Dimas

Customer Support Specialist

rebecca@wilkensagency.com

Phil Pillari

Head of Commercial Lines

phil@wilkensagency.com

Kassandra Urena

Executive Assistant

kassandra@wilkensagency.com

Ashley Bowling

Customer Support Specialist

ashley@wilkensagency.com

Michael Pietropaolo

Licensed Agent

michael@wilkensagency.com

Antoinette Rodas

Customer Support Specialist

antoinette@wilkensagency.com

Dumont Office

14 W Madison Ave
Dumont, NJ 07628
Phone: (201) 374-1901

Robert Wilkens

Agency Principal

rwinsure@gmail.com

Barbara Drake

Licensed Agent

barbara@wilkensagency.com

John Psarianos

Senior Account Executive

jp@wilkensagency.com

Monica Vivas

Customer Support Specialist

monica@wilkensagency.com

Phyllis McEwen

Licensed Agent

phyllis@wilkenagency.com

Hawthorne Office

200 Diamond Bridge Avenue
Hawthorne, NJ 07506
Phone: (973) 500-6262

Olga Clavijo

Licensed Agent

hawthorne@wilkensagency.com

Alex Clavijo

Senior Account Executive

hawthorne@wilkensagency.com

Earn $25 every time you refer a friend that signs a policy with us!