Our agents have expert knowledge for all types of insurance.

No matter what you require, Wilkens offers it.

Our Agency, Your Team

Wilkens Insurance Agency prides itself on the ability to service all of our clients with the necessary detail to address all of their needs and concerns.

Every one of our offices is staffed with English and Spanish speaking insurance agents and customer support specialists.

Bogota Office

52 West Main St.
Bogota, NJ 07603
Phone: (201) 343-1741

John Wilkens

John Wilkens

Agency Principal

john@wilkensagency.com

Nick Belfiore

Nick Belfiore

Licensed Agent

nick@wilkensagency.com

Kimberly Scalanga

Kimberly Scalanga

Licensed Agent

kimberly@wilkensagency.com

Denisse Cabanilla

Denisse Cabanilla

Licensed Agent

denisse@wilkensagency.com

Michelle Totah

Michelle Totah

Customer Support Specialist

michelle@wilkensagency.com

Nathaly Rivas

Nathaly Rivas

Customer Support Specialist

nathaly@wilkensagency.com

Milagros Didio

Milagros Didio

Licensed Agent

milagros@wilkensagency.com

Daniela Vilches Sterlacci

Daniela Vilches Sterlacci

Licensed Agent

daniela@wilkensagency.com

Annmarie Hernandez

Annmarie Hernandez

Licensed Agent

annmarie@wilkensagency.com

Jim Madonia

Jim Madonia

Licensed Agent

jmadonia4@aol.com

Leticia Rojo

Leticia Rojo

Licensed Agent

leticia@wilkensagency.com

Melissa Piterski

Melissa Piterski

Customer Support Specialist

melissa@wilkensagency.com

Stephanie Solares

Stephanie Solares

Licensed Agent

stephanie@wilkensagency.com

Jessica Castro

Jessica Castro

Customer Support Specialist

jessica@wilkensagency.com

Dumont Office

71 Washington Ave
Dumont, NJ 07628
Phone: (201) 374-1901

Robert Wilkens

Robert Wilkens

Agency Principal

bob@wilkensagency.com

Dana Pascale

Dana Pascale

Licensed Agent

dana@wilkensagency.com

Kristi Mennona

Kristi Mennona

Job Position

kristi@wilkensagency.com

John Psarianos

John Psarianos

Senior Account Executive

jp@wilkensagency.com

Mary Hamm

Mary Hamm

Customer Support Specialist

mah0118@hotmail.com

Hawthorne Office

200 Diamond Bridge Avenue
Hawthorne, NJ 07506
Phone: (973) 500-6262

Olga Clavijo

Olga Clavijo

Licensed Agent

hawthorne@wilkensagency.com

Alex Clavijo

Alex Clavijo

Senior Account Executive

hawthorne@wilkensagency.com

Yvonne Marrero

Yvonne Marrero

Customer Support Specialist

hawthorne@wilkensagency.com

Earn $25 every time you refer a friend that signs a policy with us!